Guess what day it is?!

National Bump Day on a hump day!!imagehere is my bump

27 weeks along with our 3rd baby…oh I’ll cover all the questions asked daily {Yes I feel okay, pregnant but okay. No, we don’t know the sex we want to find out when baby arrives. Hubs is hoping for a boy so I back him up. Oh, doc and midwife say I’m measuring right on track so I wouldn’t say I’m tiny maybe just compact. Due date is October 30th haha yeah maybe a Halloween baby that would be fun! }

ROCK OUT WITH YOUR BUMP OUT

( . ) ( . )

(      .       )

One thought on “Guess what day it is?!

Leave a Reply

